'The Nation's Ukulele Orchestra'
BBC News, Radio 4, 23rd September 2014
Shopping Basket - £0.00

You have no items in your shopping basket.

To Watch the ukulele lockdown videos click here

2022 North America Dates

We will be heading back across the pond to North America in spring 2022!  Join us for a funny, virtuosic, twanging, awesome, foot-stomping show. We have a few more shows that are yet to be announced, so stay tuned.

Fri 18 Mar - Lied Center for Performing Arts, NE - Tickets

Mon 21 Mar - McCallum Theatre, CA - Tickets

Thu 24 Mar - Herbst Theatre, CA - Tickets

Fri 25 Mar - The Conrad Prebys Performing Arts Center, CA - Tickets

Sat 26 Mar - The Conrad Prebys Performing Arts Center, CA - Tickets

Sun 27 Mar - Irvine Barclay Theatre, CA - Tickets

Tue 29 Mar - Goodwood Museum and Gardens, FL - Tickets

Thu 31 Mar - Wisconsin Union Theatre, WI - Tickets

Fri 1 Apr - Sharon Lynn Wilson Center, WI - Tickets

Sun 3 Apr - Hugh Hodgson Concert Hall, GA - Tickets

Tue 5 Apr - Lafayette College, PA - Tickets

Thu 7 Apr - Sharon L Morse PAC, FL - Tickets

Sat 9 Apr - Spivey Hall, GA - Tickets

Sun 10 Apr - Weis Center for the Performing Arts, PA - Tickets

Tue 12 Apr - Wharton Center for Performing Arts, MI - Tickets

To be alerted when we announce to play in your area and request for us to play in your city you can track us on Bandsintown.

Track us on Bandsintown here.

Leave a Reply
© GHUM LLP T/A George Hinchliffe’s Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain - All rights reserved

Registered Address: GHUM LLP trading as George Hinchliffe’s Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain
3rd Floor Chancery Lane, London. WC2A 1LG - Registered in England and Wales.
Company number: OC414830 - VAT number: GB 281 7320 08

Site: BiteAndBang