'The Nation's Ukulele Orchestra'
BBC News, Radio 4, 23rd September 2014
Shopping Basket - £0.00

You have no items in your shopping basket.

BACK

The Ukes in America (DVD)

In October 2012 and April 2013, Litmus Films followed The Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain on its first coast-to-coast tour of the USA. A crowdfunding campaign raised £30,000 to turn the footage into an hour-long documentary.

PAL and NTSC version double-disc DVDs, including more than an hour of Extras and subtitles in 7 languages, available for shipping from November 2013.

£20.00

* Required Fields

£20.00
Add to Basket
Add to Compare
Add to Wish List

Christmas Delivery Information

The following deadlines have been recommended by Royal Mail for the delivery of post before Christmas:

UK

  • Thursday 21 December

  • International Standard (formerly Airmail)

  • Saturday 2 December: Africa, Middle East
  • Wednesday 6 December: Cyprus, Asia, Far East (including Japan), Eastern Europe (except Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia), Turkey, Malta
  • Thursday 7 December: Caribbean, Central & South America
  • Saturday 9 December: Greece, Australia, New Zealand
  • Wednesday 13 December: Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland
  • Thursday 14 December: Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA
  • Friday 15 December: Austria, Denmark, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland
  • Saturday 16 December: Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg

  • The Ukulele Orchestra office will be closed from Friday 22nd of December, any orders placed after Midday (GMT) on the 22nd will not be sent out until the office re-opens on Tuesday 2nd January.

    Be the first to write a review

    The Ukes in America (DVD)