'The Nation's Ukulele Orchestra'
BBC News, Radio 4, 23rd September 2014
Shopping Basket - £0.00

You have no items in your shopping basket.

BACK

Mainly Manly Music

Some more original tunes from Peters group, the Ukulele Kings. Ukuleles - electric and acoustic, feature on this record with positively NO guitars. Produced by Jonty Bankes.
£13.00
Add to Basket
Add to Compare
Add to Wish List

Christmas Delivery Information

The following deadlines have been recommended by Royal Mail for the delivery of post before Christmas:

UK

  • Thursday 21 December

  • International Standard (formerly Airmail)

  • Saturday 2 December: Africa, Middle East
  • Wednesday 6 December: Cyprus, Asia, Far East (including Japan), Eastern Europe (except Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia), Turkey, Malta
  • Thursday 7 December: Caribbean, Central & South America
  • Saturday 9 December: Greece, Australia, New Zealand
  • Wednesday 13 December: Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland
  • Thursday 14 December: Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA
  • Friday 15 December: Austria, Denmark, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland
  • Saturday 16 December: Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg

  • The Ukulele Orchestra office will be closed from Friday 22nd of December, any orders placed after Midday (GMT) on the 22nd will not be sent out until the office re-opens on Tuesday 2nd January.

    Be the first to write a review

    Mainly Manly Music