'The Nation's Ukulele Orchestra'
BBC News, Radio 4, 23rd September 2014
Shopping Basket - £0.00

You have no items in your shopping basket.

BACK

Hester Goodman - You Could At least Smile

This is Hester's first solo album, which showcases a selection of her songs and tunes from the past 8 years.

The album features Andy Hamill (double bass, chromatic harmonica), Dan Teper (accordion, piano), Justin Woodward (drums, percussion, vibes, marimba), and our George (uke, piano).

Hester sings, of course, and plays uke, but also shows off her skill on the bones!

£10.00
Add to Basket
Add to Compare
Add to Wish List

Christmas Delivery Information

The following deadlines have been recommended by Royal Mail for the delivery of post before Christmas:

UK

  • Thursday 21 December

  • International Standard (formerly Airmail)

  • Saturday 2 December: Africa, Middle East
  • Wednesday 6 December: Cyprus, Asia, Far East (including Japan), Eastern Europe (except Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia), Turkey, Malta
  • Thursday 7 December: Caribbean, Central & South America
  • Saturday 9 December: Greece, Australia, New Zealand
  • Wednesday 13 December: Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland
  • Thursday 14 December: Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA
  • Friday 15 December: Austria, Denmark, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland
  • Saturday 16 December: Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg

  • The Ukulele Orchestra office will be closed from Friday 22nd of December, any orders placed after Midday (GMT) on the 22nd will not be sent out until the office re-opens on Tuesday 2nd January.

    Be the first to write a review

    Hester Goodman - You Could At least Smile