'The Nation's Ukulele Orchestra'
BBC News, Radio 4, 23rd September 2014
Shopping Basket - £0.00

You have no items in your shopping basket.

BACK

The Ukes in America (DVD)

In October 2012 and April 2013, Litmus Films followed The Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain on its first coast-to-coast tour of the USA. A crowdfunding campaign raised £30,000 to turn the footage into an hour-long documentary.

PAL and NTSC version double-disc DVDs, including more than an hour of Extras and subtitles in 7 languages, available for shipping from November 2013.

£20.00
Add to Basket
Add to Compare
Add to Wish List
No reviews have been found

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Ukes in America (DVD)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality


Christmas Delivery Information

The following deadlines have been recommended by Royal Mail for the delivery of post before Christmas:

UK

  • Wednesday 21 December: First Class

  • International Standard (formerly Airmail)

  • Saturday 3 December: Africa, Middle East
  • Wednesday 7 December: Cyprus, Asia, Far East (including Japan), Eastern Europe (except Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia), Turkey, Malta
  • Thursday 8 December: Caribbean, Central & South America
  • Saturday 10 December: Greece, Australia, New Zealand
  • Wednesday 14 December: Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland
  • Thursday 15 December: Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA
  • Friday 16 December: Austria, Denmark, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland
  • Saturday 17 December: Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg

  • The Ukulele Orchestra office will be closed from Wednesday 21st of December, any orders placed after Midday (GMT) on the 21st will not be sent out until the office re-opens on Friday 6th January.

    Be the first to review this product

    The Ukes in America (DVD)